Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Mayo

Kimberly Mayo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mayo
"The best insurance out there. I love Amanda Erwine and her team. Shout out to Sarah! Great service!"
Profile photo of Rocky Styer

Rocky Styer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Styer
"Great Agency, Agent, and Staff. Sarah was very knowledgeable and helpful. We have been with this agency for for over 10 years and with State Farm for more than 20 years. We use this agency for all our insurance needs. Highly recommended. Rocky and Jo Styer"
Profile photo of Susan Hempstead

Susan Hempstead

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hempstead
"They always handle my claims without any problems. I have had State Farm over 35 yrs. My parents had it all my life."
Profile photo of Mary Buren

Mary Buren

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Buren
"Everything went perfect. Lisa is awesome!"
Profile photo of Ryan Eastwood (Creamfillin)

Ryan Eastwood (Creamfillin)

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Eastwood (Creamfillin)
"They found me the cheapest full coverage for my situation 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Tracy Caveda

Tracy Caveda

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Caveda
"Very easy to switch over! After years with the same insurance I was hesitant to change but the price was the Best I checked several carriers. Sara was quick to answer my qustions and very knowledgeable She answered all my questions and had a quote right away! I feel confident in my choice to switch to this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rice

Rebecca Rice

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rice
"I have had nothing but excellent service and communication with them. I was in a car accident in October, and they were there every step of the way to help me navigate the entire process of getting a rental car filing my claim and everything with the other person's insurance. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angela Christian

Angela Christian

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Christian
"Amanda and her whole staff have been amazing the past 15+ years that I’ve been with them! Always so helpful to answer any questions I have! They are ALWAYS so pleasant and are eager to help me! They throughly explain things to me so I can understand and never try to rush me into a decision!"
Profile photo of Carol Surber

Carol Surber

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Surber
"Customer for many years, auto and renters insurance Each encounter either by phone, email or in person has always been pleasant When you need to make a claim, it is nice to speak to kind people who are helpful and knowledgeable and kind. Their service is fast, informative and I truly am happy for all the help with my recent car incident. Thanks Amanda, Hannah, all the people at State Farm"
Profile photo of lance eyster

lance eyster

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lance eyster
"Christy is awesome! I want her to be my agent forever. She gets biz done and with a human touch. Shes a comfort"
Profile photo of Gabe Wareham

Gabe Wareham

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Wareham
"They helped me attain a rental car while my truck was being repaired and had excellent pricing and communication throughout the whole process. Very professional, friendly, and cooperative."
Profile photo of john goldsmith

john goldsmith

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john goldsmith
"The girls are very polite and answered all our questions and seem to be very cheerful when answering the phone you can tell they love their job,they helped us get the right policy for our 4 cars and renters insurance. Thank You The Goldsmith Family"
Profile photo of Erin Curtis

Erin Curtis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Curtis
"Amanda and her team are great! They're easy to talk with and appreciate the importance of making insurance easy to understand. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jason Draper

Jason Draper

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Draper
"Great staff and great experience! I have been a customer for a couple of years now and have Auto, Renters, and Life policies through this agency. After relocating 3 times in three years the team has been great with re-writing policies and change of address requests. I really appreciate the personal touch from the representatives I have personally dealt with."
Profile photo of Brandon E

Brandon E

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon E
"Great team and agency! Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Joseph Roy

Joseph Roy

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Roy
"Recently (09/19/23) had a terrible experience with the receptionist while trying to bundle multiple vehicles on our Families plan. Once asked for the breakdown of the price, discount we’d be saving by bundling, & explanation of the price we will be paying, the Employee refused to provide a breakdown then exclaimed that “I would not understand the numbers” responding very belittling relaying that she believed it would “confuse me more” and then finally responding with, “that’s just what my computer says”. Nothing would confuse me more than a business, refusing to fully break down the services they are providing me with for the exchange of my business. Terrible experience with this employee. Unhelpful, rude, and lacking in explanation of the services provide. Will be shopping elsewhere for coverage when our plan comes to pass."
Profile photo of Marcia Lynd

Marcia Lynd

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Lynd
"Helped cut my car and home insurance needs in half."
Profile photo of Lisa Ashbrook

Lisa Ashbrook

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ashbrook
"The two ladies I dealt with super friendly very eager to help knew exactly what they were talking about what a nice change in today's world thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kayla Thompson

Kayla Thompson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Thompson
"Walking in was so welcoming, the staff are super friendly and helpful and answered every question that I had!"
Profile photo of Margaret Miller

Margaret Miller

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Miller
"Great customer service. Friendly people."
Profile photo of Tiffany Huber

Tiffany Huber

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Huber
"It was such a breath of fresh air talking to a nice person about the questions i had. Super friendly, helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Tristan Miller

Tristan Miller

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Miller
"Great agency and service, Savannah was super helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Brad Coughlin

Brad Coughlin

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Coughlin
"EXCELLENT customer service ! Could not have been better. No pressure sales at all. Kind and considerate every step of the way. I probably spoke with 6 different employees, and each knew just what I was looking for, and I saved over $1300 a year! Thank you, State Farm"
Profile photo of doyle “TOBY” himes

doyle “TOBY” himes

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doyle “TOBY” himes
"They have been fair and honest"
Profile photo of SHELLEY BROWN

SHELLEY BROWN

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SHELLEY BROWN
"Amanda and her team are responsive and diligent. Our family appreciates how hard they have worked for us!"